top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Saturday's for Strolling

To the Red Lion...

Greetings all, a busy day today and quite a full one yesterday.

Want to see what I did?

Well there was quite a bit laced with some unannounced changes that made stuff a little higgledy-piggledy.

But I did get a wander in for a take away lunch then so see the epic fail that was Man United compensated by a rather tasty roast beef at the Red Lion;


Here is the Relive;


You may have sussed that there were sort of 2 strolls here, cunningly made into one by hitting the pause button between the time I got back laden with yellow noodle soup and the stroll to the Red Lion, OK hands up to that one.

As it happens I was using my faithful old Huawei P20 pro for what may well be it's last full day as my main phone as today I will go and get the new S22 Ultra which boasts rather impressive photo capability... We will see the Huawei has been superb and I am sorry to have been forced away from it. To start with in the morning and I cant resist flowers, sex mad you know flower lovers love looking at sext displays;


And the rice field I snapped on the cycle ride yesterday all ready to harvesting well this is what it looks like today;


Do you remember I did a bit of magic on yesterdays photo as well because, well I can, here it is again together with the same effect added to the harvested field;


Then after a short but enjoyable chat to my Olympus Diagnostics buddies it was off to the Red Lion, I spied the durian seller, well I could smell him first who, with the look of the stall set up, was not expecting that busy a day...


The sun was getting low by the time I got to the river Ping;


!0 minutes later I was enjoying a nice glass of wine with Chipmunk;


Then the Red Lion where a pathetic Manchester United did nothing in the Clarets drive to stay in the EPL, OK Everton did play well.

Coffee.


 

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page