top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Saturday Snapshot 12 March 2022

What a busy day Saturday was, and to be honest I haven't stopped since and so, I thought best do a bit of a snapshot.

With luck there will be more to come as the day started with preparations for my nieces wedding;





Then onto the wedding nice and early first we had to check in, Covid you know...


There will be more on the wedding both photos and videos later but for now, if I can find just how to do it here is a slideshow of the wedding;

No there isn't can't quite sort a slideshow on a blog yet so here is a gallery instead;





Maybe that is better than a slideshow for a blog, let me know please.

But we had a great day and thanks to Dao and Chain for allowing us to share their happy day.

Then in the early evening, after a couple of great video chats with family and Olympus buddies (buddies... isn't that an ice cream brand? 😀

It was time for my walk to the Red Lion, footy and roast beef to complete the day, walk recorded as so often done, using #Relive.



The roast beef was excellent;


the football result not so good;



Can't have it all I guess!

Blog snippet over for now hope you like it.


 

93 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page