top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Service stroll

We knew a service was due for the car, grand old lady that she is and sure enough she decided to let us know by flashing "oil change" on the dash. A quick call and the car was booked in for 10am the day after, yesterday. Having dropped the car off and been told to be prepared for a big bill I went for a roadside wander before lunch.

Its rather interesting what you see.


I did enjoy a wander around Boonthavorn mall, what an interesting area;


Including some most impressive features.


And for the first time I crossed superhighway 11 via the footbridge;



Of course, my walk included a wat


Then after lunch, a walk back to collect the car and pay the bill!

On the way I looked and wondered just how much sticky sweet stuff was in the truck?


Coffee.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page