top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Skin & Sticky Rice

Hi all,

How does a retired old bloke fill a Thursday?

Well I ll tell you...

First of all he goes to have his skin checked for skin cancer. Do you get checked? Even in less sunny climes? Well I think it is worth it.

I had a little stroll getting to the skin centre here are a few snaps;


And I had time to call into Wat Pansao;


After the check I took a stroll to bus station number 1 via Wat Santitham


From there it was (getting lost along the way) to the sticky rice shop and then the Red Lion.

Here is the Relive;


Retirement Thursdays eh...

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Комментарии


bottom of page