top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Soccer Saturday

No, not the entertaining TV show, much better than that 😂

Greetings all.

Here is a very short blog just because I fancied putting a snap or two in the post as well as the Relive.

It is hard to put into words how enjoyable these short walks are not to mention the Red Lion roast beef...

Here's the Relive;


And the promised snaps and the river Ping is getting very very high


Live music in the Anusarn starting later, Do-si-do...


And what weekend trip to the Red Lion would be the same without the roast beef 😋


Mmm

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page