top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Soccer Saturday Stroll

Greetings.

Another day, another month as April blazes out with sun and rain, some quite intense rain it can be as well.

The last day of the month started with a fuzzy head which, at my age, seems to take it out of me a little and like to take my time infusing the arabica before and effort is considered.

Effort there was though as I took a little stroll for sticky rice. It was a gently uneventful stroll that really doesn't need posting I thought, no snaps and the like to illustrate life in the ever expanding city of Chiang Mai but then I figures, it is a simple item to Relive and why not show that even these are worth sharing.

Here it is;


Following a couple of video calls it was time to head out to the Red Lion, via the home made ice cream stall;



A pharmacy which was closed anyway and Good Barber.


I hadn't been sat in the chair for 5 minutes when the heavens opened and it was still pouring when the hair was trimmed.

It is amazing how wet you can get in the 250m bustle in tropical rain and how many streams you have to wade 😀

But I made it, here is the Relive of the full walk;


The roast was great and the football tense, ever so tense but in case you missed it, the Clarets came through;


Coffee.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Kommentare


bottom of page