top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Solitary Stroll

Hello and good day.


Another day living whilst infected with Covid, I think as I am not testing every day.

I feel fine, I have no fever, not since I started measuring my temperature when I tested positive.

Nor being anything more than a Facebook expert on the virus I can't be sure if I am infective and as such I would rather not pass the thing on to some poor bugger. As you may know, in my case it has not really made me that ill, summer cold type of bug but restricting contact is no real joke and I do sympathise with those who had to endure the long lockdowns. Then there is the cleaning.

Good old Mrs T is beavering away cleaning floors and surfaces on a regular basis.

Some things just can't be avoided, buying the odd bits and bobs, and on that basis I went for a stroll masked and keeping well away from others.

Here it is for all to Relive;


The Relive doers have some snaps on it but her are a few that I have been able to select to add to the story starting with some snapped at Wat Phothi Mongkhon;


There is still a lack of people to stay at the many nice resorts around here;


The resorts above a next to Wat Si Bua Ngoen;


Wandering and enjoying the flowers;


And the steam roller, these seem to be the standard symbol for the transport depots, maybe because they are forever digging the bloody roads up 🤨


And so to home.

Coffee time, ☕.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page