top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Starting Grid Stroll

Hi readers.

Lazy summer days? Close enough, a gentle cycle for coffee in the morning and takeaway pad thai, some great catchups with my sister and the Olympus Diagnostic crew then a nice gentle stroll into the city in time for the British Grand Prix F1 qualifying.

Here is the Relive;


As you saw I finished up at the Red Lion where it was great to meet Dek after a Covid imposed travel restriction.


Did I have the famous roast beef?


Of course I did and it was terrific!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Komentar


bottom of page