top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Sticky rice and Soccer

Greetings all, hope you are well.

The premier league is underway and yesterday was the first Saturday of the season but before all of that I had a nice very short stroll for some sticky rice;


Then later a brolly less stroll to the Red Lion.

Did it rain? Yes a few light spits and spots but I was well and truly sat at the bar before the heavens opened.

Unfortunately the Clarets dropped down to the championship so I am still trying to find a way to watch the games here.

Still we saw a plucky Fulham draw with mighty Liverpool on their opening game back in the Premier League. Here is the Relive;


It was great to see a packed Red Lion, standing room only and of course you may have seen the roast beef;


Tasty...

Coffee.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page