top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Stretching the legs

I have been pretty static for the last few days. That's not good for me, I need exercise even if it is a pretty leisurely stroll.

As I needed to restock the scotch, I went a circular route to the supermarket.


Listening to a bit of Miss Marple along the way.

Early evening, when Pin had returned, I took a stroll into the city, just to chill over a glass of wine.


Did you see the birds close to highway 11 (1.7km) here is a little clip of the racket they produce.


And I should point out, it is best to give them a wide berth, less you get shit on from a great height 😣.

Coffee.



19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page