top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Suburban Strolls

Hello all, I still struggle for a novel greeting to stat the blogs with, suggestions on a post card please, winner will not receive a Blue Peter badge, honest.

To be honest I have not done much of the scenic walks around the rather fantastic Chiang Mai countryside recently, I hope to improve on that maybe tomorrow. Yesterday my plans were made for me, "grab some khao man gai and sticky rice" I was instructed, so I did and just for a change here is the Relive of how it was done;


As I do some of the stuff I snapped inspired me to have a play with the "photo never lies" packages I have, here they are starting with the bananas,


And the dragon fruit


And finally, the fighting cocks;


I confess to liking my strolls even when pretty local, I like 'em so much that when it was tome for Mrs T to go for her dental check and the usual wash and brush up I walked and met her there...


As you will have seem on Relive, I passed Promenada which is starting to look more neglected now. The phone has some filters you can add to a snap and I liked this one.


Coffee.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Kommentare


bottom of page