top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Sunday Shopping & Supping Strolls

Hajimemashite;

After a day of rest on Saturday the batteries had recharged and it was time to put on the walking shoes.

After a bit of retail activity (I would not call Makro retail therapy) I decided to walk the short 4km home, a bit of it on the busy superhighway 11 but mostly on a small zigzag that cuts across. Here we go;


There are some quite interesting things along the little zigzag, shame I didn't think to take pictures 😏

Afternoon and the MotoGP was at Assen and the races are well worth watching. In a classic bit of miss timing I could not see the Moto3 and the Moto2 had to compete with some Aussie rugby game or something not that that spoilt my day, it was lots of fun, lets Relive it...


And here are the stars of the Red Lion, Guinness;


And ze famous roast beef;



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

ComentĂĄrios


bottom of page