top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Surprise Saturday

Hello all, I wonder if my viewing numbers have gone down since I switched from Huawei to Samsung to record my activities, most of the time. Not that the billions of Chinese intelligence agency spies ever showed up on my figures, they are too clever for that... Or maybe they just weren't there and the Huawei are agents of the Chinese secret services was a lie??? No they must be there, My Trump said so 🤠

Anyway Mrs T has said her friend was coming round with her husband and they were talking of lunch at Tharnthong. Making an assumption that this indicated a mid to late morning start I was somewhat caught out when, before 9am they arrived.

They wanted to see the area so hastily dressing of I set to take them to Kew Fin.

I didn't track the drive so no Relive today but Google always knows where you are (so I guess the US government do as well but hey, they are the good guys 🤫)


I don't normally do slideshows but there are a few snaps. WiX turns them into a little movie so let's give it a go starting with Kew Fin;


By now the girls were starving so it was back down the mountain to Tharnthong.

This is wonderful venue to chill and enjoy some rather nice food as well. I chose some sweet and sour;


It was terrific, here is yet another WiX video slideshow of the mealtime at Tharnthong;


Then home via 2 Thai food takeaways for party food and 7/11 for beer and ice.

Another round of eating followed;


Moo and Tang were not going to be left out;


What a foody day...


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comentários


bottom of page