top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Sweaty Cycle

Greetings all, the last day of March 2022 and it seems like nothing is changing in the LOUT, that's the Land of U Turns as Surin, the province famous for it's once internationally renown elephant event declared that it was not going to declare Covid endemic on 1 April as announced the day before.

I would have put money on that except gambling is illegal if course.

So I went for a short but rather warm cycle, because... I can 😁.

Here, as you may be expecting, is the Relive;


A pretty simple enough cycle so just a few snaps, the first one being a pre and post processing snap of the ripening rice close to home;


And the exhausted roast chicken vendor;


Have a good day.

Coffee.


 

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comentarios


bottom of page