top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Talent abounds

Wow, did you watch the prohibition cup final?

What a game, let's keep the politics out of sport for just a short while to applaud what is simply the mosts dramatic final I have seen, the venue? Irrelevant, the talent? Undeniable...

And the tension wow.

Imagine that after a day that had included a cracking little walk from the city home where, as well as a rather nice mug of coffee, Charlie Farlie and I stumbles across that was called the "Festival of Talent"


Here is the Relive;


Here are a few snaps preparing for the contest;


Followed by Nat serving up a rather nice Sunday roast at the Red Lion.


And in the evening the talent contest was on the field.

Coffee.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page