top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

The boys fly out, I walk in...

The end of a couple of most enjoyable weeks as early morning we had to say bye to Rick and Francis;


there was nothing else to do on the empty schedule for the day so I went for a walk.

Along the way I bumped into this cracking hound;


A little honda maybe held together with stickers;


And a quick brew at Chapter 2wo;


Here is the Relive;


Coffee time...

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Commenti


bottom of page