top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Trip to the Doc 😀

Greetings blogerites, not that I think that is a real word but it should be, I have invented it for those that read and view blogs 😀

So believe it or not, having been faced with the disappointment of the rescheduling of my CT scan I rescheduled my blood test follow-up consultation and decided to cycle to the doc's via highway 2001, what a brilliant road that is, I will be back when I have time to stop and take more snaps along the way.

Here is the Relive of the cycle ride;


There are so many interesting things on the route I took and I really want to go back and take lots of snaps but with luck that will be with a new snapper as I am supposed to be taking possession of a new phone, the brilliant Huawei if getting on now and there can be no doubt that I would have stuck with the brand for the next purchase if it had not been for Trumps vindictive global isolation of this innovative company.

Even if there is any fact in the accusation of the Huawei 5g infrastructure having spying back doors to the Chinese secret services how on earth does that have anything to do with the consumer mobile phone the wo/man in the street has.

Pure bullyboy tactics and not extended to areas where he needed other leaders of a similar nature to reman pals with.

Enough if the rant, yes I will be back on highway 2001 but in the meanwhile here are a few snaps that I took, with a look of before and after a bit of post processing, which do you like best?


A before and after editing of the 2 different shots...

One of the places I will definitely take some time in with be Baan Tawai to look at the wood carving.


And a see another cup or two of the excellent coffee at Akha Coffee as well will be enjoyed.



And the doc, she pronounced all is good and took changed advised the end of my metformin at least until the next check 😀

Coffee.


 

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page