top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Wednesday a wandering

Here we go, another part done blog.

Part done, well that's because I have a rather fuzzy head. Polishing Francis's gin is the likely culprit so today despite wanting to just curl up in front of the telly I need to get out and have a walk to clear the head you know, and to buy some coffee beans for the Xmas New Year period.

So here is a Relive base snapshot of yesterday starting with a bit of a walk home after another expensive Makro visit...


The walk was not as straightforward as it looks, Google maps had ne going astray a couple of times... Shame on you Google.

In the evening I wanted to have a look at the Xmas themed stinky extravaganza here is the Relive of that as well;


And the stinky Christmas theme?


Coffee.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page