top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Wednesday walk at Mae Kuang.

Greetings, needed a walk on Wednesday and I was in luck as my friends Bill and Charlie were also thinking the same.

Mae Kuang sprang to mind.

Charlie was there to take more of his spectacular drone shots so before we set out he did a surveying flight but before he set out he had do his pre flight checks;


Then up and away;


Bill and I left alan to his airspace and set out on the stroll here in glorius Relive colour;


Stroll over we needed the type of recovery juice that can be extracted from Roasted Arabica Beans so we set out. I was lucky to make it...

Kin-Ell


What was the chap doing....

But we did and the Lemon Tree coffee was beckoning;



Most enjoyable apart from the white van man bit...

27 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

1 Comment


chiangmaicharlies
chiangmaicharlies
Apr 28, 2022

In the car, we were unaware of your close call with white van man.

Like
bottom of page