top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

When the Wife's Relative opens a New Venture

Greeting, trying to get past the backlog of blog stuff I have so here I ho with a short look at a new venture Mrs T decided we were doing, I rather enjoyed it.

The place in question was Lum Kafae Coolview and here is the google map link should you be inspired to pop along; https://goo.gl/maps/r1rd26BNuJW46EDs8

It is a little way out and the last bit of road is currently unmade but the coffee is good and the foot very tasty. The setting is a little like a miniature Chiang Mai Grand Canyon, ok early days but you can see how it may be going, here are some exterior snaps.


As well as the outdoor areas there is an airconditioned are with pretty big windows.



And the food and drink was very nice;


A nice start to a day before the Songkran festivities.


 


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page