top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Winding down last day.

Hi all.

What to say, in what seems like the blink of an eye we come to the last day before my sister and chap have to return to good ole blighty.

Here is a snippet of how it was spent, starting with a massage at that fantastic place, the Women's prison.


After a darn good massage we has a rather good lunch, once the girls had finished with their phones;


This was followed by pool time then to the Red Lion for a final evening and a rather nice bit of food.

I walked there so here is the Relive;


And that was the day, and just to finish, the night before I saw a baht on the floor so I put it in the bar;


When I got to the Red Lion the night after, there it was, right where I left it 😁.

Evening all.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page