top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Wooden Wat Wonder

Greetings.

I'm getting old, it seems this week, the last week in April 2022 has been very chilled and the activities rather low key.

And so it was yesterday as my plans changes early morning when my friend Bill said " fancy a coffee?" The answer was pretty predictable 😂 so in I cycled to Chapter 2wo a rather nice place in the city with some of the nicest coffee "in the world" (stolen phrase...)

Let's #Relive it;


Once back I had time to do a bit of post processing of the snaps so here, for you further enjoyment and without further a do they are starting featuring a fantastic Teak Wat, not too far from home, Wat Chaiya Sathan;


Did you notice I posted this with 3 snaps across? That is the default setting on Wix so I though, maybe there is a reason for it lets give it a go...

Feedback appreciated from both big screen viewers and those that look at the blog on their phones.

Many thanks, I will reward myself with a brew.

Coffee.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page