top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Xmas Day

Did you spend the day eating mince pies and Xmas pud?

As If I would...

I went out on the cycle in the morning, why?

Because I new I would be stuffing my face at the Red Lion later in the day.

We tried a new coffee place, Minced and here on this boxing day, is the Relive;

They had some clever stuff in the toilet;

Here is a look at the place and the coffee;

Then in the afternoon it was time to get walking to the Red Lion for one of their cracking Xmas dinners;


As you can see Pin has her usual Thai food, one of the great things about Christmas at the Red Lion.

Good food, good company, Merry Christmas everyone.

Coffee.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page