top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Ze Traditional Sunday Lunch

Greetings'

It's been chaotic here for a few days. chaotic so on a Sunday I decided a walk into the city would do me good and it did.

First things first and at the junction with the 700 year ring road as you may have heard me comment on previous posts, they are adding more and more lanes to the road.

Well just looking at how they are configuring this and the divader they have not included I am starting to wonder if they are going to do away wiht any junction crossing the flow of traffic?



Once into the city I had a nice cuppa with friends Bill and Charlie.

Yes it is on the Relive but I fancied adding a bit of something to the snap and here it is;


Di I mention Relive? I bet you are wondering where on earth that has got to...


There you go, including music by popular request.

Now normally I don't do a roast at lunch time on Sundays, well not for some time anyway. For a treat I thought why not I am a big boy now and can decide for myself, bloody good it was too, Kevin at the Red Lion rreally bets great beef and cooks it well.


And then home where some really good friends were having some fun that was more than nice to join;


How to do Sunday without footy.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page