top of page
Search
  • alantrinder

Zeon? Zenon? Xenon?

Not elementary my dear Watson, the name of a bar, or is it??? My friend #ChiangmaiCharlies refers to is as Zenon whereas I used to call it neon but adopted a corruption of Zenon, Zeon (because I can't spell Zenon).

My tag of neon was because of the lighting which is why I have included Xenon although I think the colour isn't that characteristic of said element.

What do you think?


Anyway, that is apparently the last snap I can upload to this Wix site unless I cross their palm with dosh. I need time to work out my best option on this pay a bit? Get a better site name and all sorts of stuff? Suggestions welcome.

Meanwhile what I was actually up to yesterday was a walk to post my proof of life in the morning and of course I recorded that on Relive, here it is.


Then, and here is where the Zenon bit comes in, my friend suggested a beer at the Zenon bar in the evening.

Loads of great snaps but just for now you will have to make do with the Relive.


Coffee.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New Site

Dear all. Thank you for viewing my site. Much as I love Wix, it is a great platform for my needs, I have filled my free allocation of...

Al's Vlog 10 February

Howdy, With all my storage gone I don't know if this will be posted but let's give it a go. As I am trying to move to a Vlog format at...

Comments


bottom of page